Why did I start this blog

As you can see from my blog name, I really like manga…a lot! Since I’ve first read Fruits basket and Hana Yori Dango, in the end of 2014, I fell in love with manga and I just can’t stop reading them ( I’ve read more than 700 so far). What I don’t like is the fact that, after reading so many, I forget about many of them, what they are about, how much did I like them and why, which one had great art etc…So, I decided to start to write this blog, to keep track of them and to suggest my favorite ones and the ones I liked a lot, to other people that love manga, with less spoilers possible! Also, I hope I’ll get some good advice on what to read next.

Well, that’s all for now. Wish me luck! 😊👍

P.s. Manhwa will be included too. And, I can’t forget anime, since I love them too!

Leave a Reply

